Wilco “The Whole Love” Released - 9.27.2011

The Whole Love is Wilco’s eighth studio album and the first full length release on their own, dBpm Records. Recorded at The Loft in Chicago, The Whole Love boasts 12 new originals. Produced by Jeff Tweedy with Patrick Sansone and Tom Schick. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway.

I took these photos of Jeff Tweedy at Wilco’s concert in Philadelphia on June 28th, 2003, while touring for their newly released (now legendary) album “Yankee Hotel Foxtrot.”

Here’s the setlist from the show:

1. I’m Always In Love
2. Muzzle Of Bees
3. I’m The Man Who Loves You
4. Poor Places
5. Reservations
6. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
7. War On War
8. At Least That’s What You Said
9. Via Chicago
10. Jesus, Etc.
11. Spiders (Kidsmoke)
12. Red-Eyed And Blue
13. I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
14. We’ve Been Had
15. Monday
16. Casino Queen
17. Not For The Season
18. Kicking Television
19. Misunderstood
20. California Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *